Friday, January 6, 2017

Remove a Scruff Account Completely


Image result for Scruff logo 
Scruff is a popular dating app. But when you’re done meeting people for a while, you might be considering to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.

How to Remove a Scruff account

  •  Open the Scruff app
  •  Tap on the gear wheel (next to the logo) to go to settings
  •  Select profile editor
  •  Hit the X in the upper right corner
  •   Hit the ‘delete profile’ option
  •  Hit delete 2 more times
  •  Final step: Type ‘DELETE’
You’ll see now a phrase Your profile has been deleted. You’re now free to delete the app from your iOs or Android device.

Remove Abload Completely Completely

Image result for Abload


Abload.de is a free forum where you can search for free forums, ebay or other auction platforms.

How to Remove Abload Completely

  • 1. Open Task Manager and end the process.
  • 2. Delete virus files
  • 3. Delete virus registry values:
  • 4. Restart your computer.

Remove Shazam account Permanently

Image result for Shazam
Shazam may refer to: In the Captain Marvel comic book franchise[edit]. Shazam, formerly Captain Marvel, a Fawcett Comics and, later, DC Comics superhero.

How to Remove Shazam account

  • Asking the Shazam support team how to close it…
As I couldn’t find a remove button in the account itself, I asked the support team how to remove it. We learn from their email that all we need to do is delete the app and that by removing it, we close at the same time the account.
  •  So all you need to do is remove the app from your device, as you would delete any other app


Once you’ve deleted the app, you’ve at the same time cancelled and closed your account. Well done!

Remove Blogtv account Completely

 Image result for How to remove Blogtv account

 BlogTV is a live-streaming video blog service which was reintroduced by MadCow Media LLC, in January 2016. The new site is currently in development and has no set launch date. BlogTV was first formed in Tel-Aviv, Israel in June 2004 by founders Guy Eliav, Nir Ofir and Oren Levy as a webcasting company. Its then goals were to supply anyone with internet access a way to express their talents and ideas to the world. In 2006 BlogTV opened its Canadian equivalent, BlogTV.ca.

How to remove Blogtv account

BlogTV has become Younow. You can merge your account into a new Younow account to at least enjoy some kind of deactivating.

"We don't currently have theoptions to delete an account.
However, you do have the option to Deactivate your account, which can be found in "My Settings." Deactivating your account will make your profile page and broadcasts disappear from public view.

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Remove Shaadi account Completely


Image result for Remove Shaadi account 
Shaadi.com is an online wedding service founded by Anupam Mittal in 1997. Its core market is India, but it operates globally, with offices in Canada, the UAE, the United Kingdom, the United States.

How to Remove Shaadi account
  •  Go to www.shaadi.com and login to your account
  •  Click on the picture in the upper right corner and select account settings
  •  Select Hide / Delete profile in the menu on the left
Note: you’ll only see this option after your profile has been reviewed and verified. Until then, this option will be invisible.
 Click on the Delete button next Delete profile
  •  Indicate why you want to remove your account e.g. Found my match elsewhere > Friend network
  •  Hit the Delete button when you’re done.
  •  6  Confirm that you’re sure
You’ll be logged out automatically and you’ll see a message appear:
Profile deleted

Your account has now been closed.

Remove 500px Account Completely

 Image result for what is  500px
 500px is a photo community and marketplace for discovering, sharing, buying, and selling inspiring photography powered by creative people around the world.

 How to Remove 500px  Account
  •  logged in, go tohttps://500px.com/settings and click on "Delete account forever", bottom right. 
  • Click "OK" to confirm, and you're done.


Monday, January 2, 2017

Remove Airbnb Account Completely

Image result for Remove Airbnb Account Completely
Remove Airbnb Account Completely
  • Go to Account on airbnb.com
  • Click Settings
  • Click Cancel my account
When you cancel your account, any reservations you've made as a host or a guest will automatically be canceled.
If you want to reopen a canceled account, contact us.
If you want to deactivate a listing instead of canceling your account, learn how.