Monday, January 2, 2017

Remove Airbnb Account Completely

Image result for Remove Airbnb Account Completely
Remove Airbnb Account Completely
  • Go to Account on airbnb.com
  • Click Settings
  • Click Cancel my account
When you cancel your account, any reservations you've made as a host or a guest will automatically be canceled.
If you want to reopen a canceled account, contact us.
If you want to deactivate a listing instead of canceling your account, learn how.


Remove App.net Account Completely

  Image result for what is  App.net
App.net is an ad-free online social networking service and microblogging service which enables its users to write messages of up to 256 characters. App.net provides their own web interface to the service, Alpha, which is used by some users. However, they encourage use and development of third-party applications.

How to Remove App.net Account Completely

If you would like to permanently delete your App.net account, visit your 'Settings' and click on 'Your Content' in the left navigation bar. There you will see an option to delete your account. Follow those steps to confirm your deletion. Note: Account deletion is permanent

Remove Eventbrite account Permanently

Image result for Eventbrite
Eventbrite is a global marketplace for live experiences that allows people to find and create events in 190 countries.The platform allows event organizers to plan, promote, and sell tickets to events (event management) and publish them across Facebook, Twitter and other social-networking tools directly from the site's interface. It also enables attendees to find and purchase tickets to these experiences.

How to Remove Eventbrite account

  •   Go to www.eventbrite.com and sign in to your account
  •  Click on your username in the upper right corner => Select account settings
  •   You’ll see now in the left menu a link: Close account
  •  Last step: Do the 3 things they ask you to do
    Let them know why you’re cancelling your profile (e.g. price is too high, using another solution,…)
    Type the word Close
    Enter your password

When you’re done, you can use the Close account button to terminate your profile.

You’ll be redirected to the Kickstarter homepage and your account has been closed.

You’ve removed and stopped now:

    your login
    your profile page
    all e-mail notifications

Remove Artsy Account Completely

 Image result for how to remove Artsy
The Art Genome Project is the classification system and technological framework that powers Artsy. It maps the characteristics (we call them “genes”) that connect artists, artworks, architecture, and design objects across history.

How to remove  Artsy account

Be logged in; use the removal link.
Direct removal link: http://artsy.net/user/delete

Remove Dashlane account Completely



Dashlane is a password manager app and secure digital wallet that provides solutions to the problem of password fatigue. The app is available on Mac, PC, iOS and Android, and described by the New York Times as "one of the best" The app's premium feature enables users to securely sync their data between an unlimited number of devices on all platforms

How to Remove Dashlane account

  • Go to this removal link: https://www.dashlane.com/deleteaccount
  •  Scroll down the page you arrive on
and you’ll see a notice: To delete your Dashlane account, please enter your email address.
Fill in your email address and indicate why you want to close your account.

Click on Submit when you’re ready.

 3  A message will popup that a security code has been sent by email

so go to your inbox and open the email you received from Dashlane: Account deletion request.
Copy the code you’ll find in this email.

 4  Go back to the removal page and paste the cancellation code

and click the button: Delete your account.
A message will appear:
Your Dashlane account has been deleted. We’re sad to see you go.

Remove Quikr account Completly


Image result for How to Remove Quikr account 
Quikr is an Indian classified advertising platform. It was founded by Pranay Chulet and Jiby Thomas in 2008, and as of 2013 reported 12 million listings

How to Remove Quikr account


    Their website doesn’t offer a Delete option
    They have an alternative: Blocking. The result is almost the same as a permanent removal.

 1  What is blocking?

The Quikr support explained me in the email below that blocking means that your mobile number and email address get blocked by them.

Ok, but how do I get my account blocked then?
 2  All you need to do, is open your email account and send an email to support@quikr.com

But first of all, what do you need to mention in your e-mail?

    To: support@quikr.com
    Subject: Request to block my account
    Message: A correct request to block your account needs to contain 3 things:
        Information about the account that you want to delete: All you need to mention is your email address that’s associated with the account and your mobile phone number
        Reason(s) for removal: e.g. I’m not using it anymore,didn’t work as expected, duplicate account,…
        Last but not least: Send this request from the email address that’s associated with the account (for security reasons)

Example of what this message could look like:

Dear Quikr customer support team,

I’m not using Quikr anymore, so I would like to ask you to block my account.
My email address: (fill in your email address)

My mobile phone number: +255 XXXXXX

Thanks in advance for keeping me posted about my request.

Kind regards,

(your name)

Remove a Ziprecruiter account Completely

Image result for How to Remove a Ziprecruiter account

With ZipRecruiter, a recruiter or employer can post a job to 100 job boards with one single click. But when you’ve hired a person for the job, you might be considering to close your account afterwards. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.

How to Remove a Ziprecruiter account
 
To do so, please call us at 877-252-1062. We are here 7 days a week, from 6AM-6PM PT
You may also send us an email at Support@ZipRecruiter.com, and one of our representatives will contact you within 24 hours. If you wish to cancel online, Click on the “Billing” tab on the left side of your screen.

Congratulations, your account has been deleted (and you will see a confirmation of it)