Thursday, November 3, 2016

Remove pure.dating account Completely


Image result for pure.dating
Remove pure.dating account Completely
We do not create profiles or permanent accounts for our users. Your chats are removed from our servers after an hour, and are not stored anywhere.

We only have your picture, information about your subscription, and user ID — all of which are encrypted. If you do not want to use the application, simply remove PURE from your device, and unsubscribe from the App Store or Google Play Store.

HOW to  SUBSCRIPTION?

You cannot cancel your subscription or trial through PURE’s app, and we cannot do it for you. You must cancel any subscription or trial through the App Store or Google Play Store. Below are detailed instructions to help you cancel your subscription, depending on your mobile device.
For iPhone users:IN RUSSIANIN ENGLISH
For Android users:IN RUSSIANIN ENGLISH

NOTE: After canceling your subscription, you will be able to use PURE for the remaining days that you have paid for. When your subscription expires, it will not be renewed. You can opt back in at any time. Cancelling your subscription will not retroactively refund subscription payments, and previously charged subscription fees cannot be refunded based on cancellation date Deleting the app or your account does not cancel your subscription. Subscriptions must be cancelled directly through the store.

Remove Empowr account Permanently

 Image result for what is empowr
Empowr is the very first online Democratic Social Economy. Its founders are Brandi, Mike, Mohit, Scott and not to forget their entire team of engineers and product professionals that have helped made this service possible. The site was launched in 2015 and is growing exceptionally well.

  Remove Empowr account Permanently
If you are not interested in keeping your earnings, you may remove your account at any time. To do so,
 login to your account and click on the triangular icon located at the top right corner.

Then, select “Settings” from the drop-down menu.

You will see the option to delete your account at the very bottom of the page. Once you click “Delete account” you will have the option to provide feedback before deleting your accoun
Please be aware that once your account is deleted, you will no longer have access to any of the earnings you generated. You will also lose all of your fans and access to any content you created on empowr.
Alternatively, if you wish to unsubscribe from our mailing lists, but keep your account, simply scroll down to the bottom of any empowr email you receive and click on the option to stop receiving emails.

You will also be given the option to delete your account through this opt-out channel as seen below

Please note that once your account is deleted, it cannot be restored by any means

Remove Udacity Account Completely

Image result for Udacity
Udacity is a for-profit educational organization founded by Sebastian Thrun, David Stavens, and Mike Sokolsky offering massive open online courses (MOOCs).
How to Remove Udacity Account Completely 
You may cancel your subscription by going to your account settings here. You will continue to have access to all Udacity features until the end of your last billing term.
Please refer to our Terms & Conditions for all the details on our refund policy.

Remove Xfire Account Completely

Image result for XfireXfire was a proprietary freeware instant messaging service for gamers that also served as a game server browser with various other features. It was available for Microsoft Windows.
Xfire was originally developed by Ultimate Arena based in Menlo Park, California. As of January 3, 2014, it had over 24 million registered users

How to Remove Xfire Account Completely
Linking Xfire accounts is a permanent setting to prevent users from linking multiple Xfire accounts and padding their stats. Yes Xfire's definitely on its way out the door as shown with the death of their forums but until it's permanently dead? It'll probably be left on our profiles. We're able to prevent this improper over-importation behavior with various checks--it's not the reason we don't currently allow you to unlink. The real reason we don't allow unlinking is to prevent database load for people deleting accounts with imported hours across hundreds of games. We'll probably get around to adding it eventually, it's just not been much of a priority. I could swear we say that you can't unlink in the link account dialog, so it's not like this is some kind of unpleasant surprise. Then again, we're realizing nobody ever reads UI text, too... ;) Even if Xfire dies (which doesn't seem too likely any time soon), we'll still let you show your old handle on your profile. I can't count the number of times I've met people on new communities based on recognizing handles from elsewhere.

Remove CiteULike Account Completely

 Image result for CiteULike
CiteULike is a web service which allows users to save and share citations to academic papers. Based on the principle of social bookmarking, the site works to promote and to develop the sharing of scientific references amongst researchers.
 
How to Remove CiteULike  Account Completely
We don't delete old accounts. You can
  • delete all your own articles
  • remove yourself from any groups that you're a member of
  • remove your profile information
At that point, all we have is a username and an email address.

Remove Backblaze Account Completely



 Image result for RemoveBackblaze Account Completely
 Backblaze is an online backup tool that allows Windows and Mac OS X users to back up their data to an offsite data center. The service is designed for end-users, providing unlimited storage space and supporting unlimited file sizes.

How to Remove Backblaze Account Completely
  1. For Windows XP. From the Start menu, select Control Panels > Add/Remove Programs > Backblaze. ...
  2. For Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8. From the Start menu, select Control Panel > Programs and Features > Backblaze. ...
  3. For Mac. Hold down the Option key on your keyboard and click the Backblaze menu bar icon

Completely Remove a Easyflirt account

Image result for Remove a Easyflirt account

Easyflirt is a popular dating app. But when you’re done meeting people for a while, you might be considering to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.

 1  Open the Easyflirt app
 2  Tap on the 3 lines at the bottom of the screen

 3  Choose ‘My account’

 4  Select ‘Advanced’

 5  Go to ‘My subscription’

 6  You’ll see now: To permanently delete your profile click here

 7  Go to ‘Validate’ in the upper right corner

 8  Final step: Confirm you want to cancel your account

 Your account has been deleted

You’ll see now a phrase Your profile has been deleted. You’re now free to delete the app from your iOs or Android device.