Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Remove ClusterFlunk Account Completely

 Image result for Remove ClusterFlunk Account Completely
ClusterFlunk is “an online platform where students can connect with classmates and share notes”, where users sign up with their university emails and input their course schedules. The company was founded by AJ Nelson and Joe Dallago, former University of Iowa students who developed the website. The company was founded in 2012 and the website officially launched in 2013

How to Remove ClusterFlunk Account Completely 
Please visit http://removemyaccount.blogspot.com/

Completely Remove 000webhost account

 Image result for 000webhost account

 000webhost.com ($0.00 webhost) is a world leader in providing first class FREE web hosting services with no advertising & without any costs! Millions of 000Webhost users are our proof. Simply sign up and you're ready to go. No credit cards are required!

How to remove 000webhost account

You can delete your account at any time by using the 'Control Panel' -> 'Cancel / Delete Account' function. Warning! All data will be lost if you will decide to delete the account, so it is recommended to download backup for your account by using the 'Control Panel' -> 'Backups' feature.

Monday, September 12, 2016

Remove Evernote Account Completely

Image result for Remove Evernote Account Completely
Impossible:You cannot remove your Evernote account, just deactivate it temporarily. Deactivation does not remove your data so you will have to manually delete all notes and personal info, perform a sync and then deactivate the account. 

How to  Remove Evernote Account Completely
Deactivating your account means you are turning off your account access. You will be able to reactivate your deactivated account unless you request to have your email address and username completely removed from our service (see step 5 below). Evernote does not automatically delete your notes when you deactivate your account.

Deactivate your Evernote account

  1. Cancel your Evernote subscription. If you are paying for Evernote, you will need to cancel your subscription through the service which you subscribed.
  2. Export your notes. You can export your notes as HTML or XML files to view them outside of Evernote.
  3. Delete your notes. Evernote does not automatically delete your notes when you deactivate your account, but you can delete your notes and notebooks before you deactivate.
  4. Deactivate your account. To deactivate your Evernote account, log in to your account settings in Evernote Web and click the "Deactivate your Evernote account" link.
  5. (OPTIONAL) Contact us to completely remove your email address and username. After you deactivate your account, contact us to request that your account information be removed from the Evernote service. Please make sure to confirm you've deleted the content and deactivated the account when submitting your request.
When your account is deactivated, you will be logged out of Evernote, and your account will no longer be usable. You will not be able to create another Evernote account with your same email address. If you are deactivating an account to use the email address associated with it on another account, you can swap the email addresses instead.

Reactivate your Evernote account

  1. Sign in to Evernote Web using your old username or email address and password.
  2. After you provide the correct login information, you'll be informed that your account is deactivated. Click the 'reactivate' link to begin the reactivation process.
  3. Enter the email address associated with your account and an email will be sent to you to confirm your reactivation request.
  4. Click 'Reactivate My Account' from the email and create a new password for your account.
If you need assistance reactivating your account, please contact us.

Remove busuu Account Permanently

 Image result for Remove busuu Account Permanently
busuu is a social network for learning languages. It is based on a freemium business model. The website provides learning units for twelve languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Polish, Turkish, Arabic, Japanese and Chinese. Users select one or more of these languages and work through the self-paced units.

How to remove a Busuu account

Go to Busuu.com and sign in


Click on the picture (right corner) and choose Settings
‘Delete my account’ is a link that you’ll see when you scroll down
Confirm the removal but first don’t forget to take a second to give them feedback on why you wish to close your account.

Final step – Confirm the cancellation of your profile a 2nd time
Result
Congratulations, you’ll be redirected to their homepage and your account is gone

Remove Athlinks Account Completely

 Image result for Remove Athlinks Account Completely
Athlinks is a free-of-charge social networking website aimed at competitive endurance athletes. It primarily presents race results for running, swimming, cycling, mountain biking, triathlon, and adventure racing. It is also represented as tool for athletes to connect with other competitors and enthusiasts locally.

How to Remove Athlinks Account Completely 
If you'd like for your profile to no longer appear on Athlinks, we can Deactivate the account while preserving your information and results, or delete the account entirely, removing all results, friend, and media links. In either case, please Contact Us with the following information:
  • Your Date of Birth
  • Your City, State, Country of residence
  • Any names (maiden, married, alias) that may be linked to your account
  • A link to your Athlinks profile page
  • The username/e-mail associated with the profile
  • Please advise whether you would like to DELETE or DEACTIVATE your profile
Please allow up to 48 hours after sending the e-mail for the change to go into affect.

Remove 43 Things Account Completely

 Image result for Remove 43 Things Account Completely

43 Things was a social networking website established as an online goal setting community. It was built on the principles of tagging, rather than creating explicit interpersonal links (as seen in Friendster and Orkut). Users created accounts and then listed a number of goals or hopes; these goals were parsed by a lexer and connected to other people's goals that were constructed with similar words or ideas. This concept is also known as folksonomy. Users could set up to 43 goals, and were encouraged to explore the lists of other users and "cheer" them on towards achieving their goals.

How to remove 43things account

1. Go to your profile page (click on your picture or 'your things')
2. Click on 'Your account' on the right of the page, then 'edit your account'
3. Click on 'close your account' (red link below your picture) and click on 'close my account' button to confirm.
Thanks to user Brian for the submission.

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Remove Alvanista Account Completely

Image result for Remove Alvanista Account Completely
Follow the link to edit your profile and click cancel account at bottom. 
http://alvanista.com/users/sign_in