Thursday, August 4, 2016

Permanetly Remove EdX Account


Image result for Permanently Remove EdX Account
 Permanetly Remove EdX Account
No account removal option.
Send them an email, requesting your account removal: info@edx.org - surely someone will be nice enough to delete your account manually.
By the way: Unused accounts will disappear after a while, but it's uncertain what happens to your private data, so anonymizing (see below) might be a good idea.

Remove InfiBot account Completely

 Image result for remove InfiBot account

How to remove InfiBot account

 How to remove your InfiBot account. Send an email to customersupport@infibot.com and request account deletion. Cancellation/Removal Form
Send an email to customersupport@infibot.com and request account removal.

Remove English, baby! Account Permanetly

 Image result for Remove English, baby! Account Permanently

English, baby! is a Students and teachers of English as a second language created 2000

How to Remove English, baby! Account Permanetly
 If you would like your account to be deleted to help unsubscribing from our emails please email customerservice@babycenter.com. Please do not post here; as we do not regularly monitor this page. You also can scroll to the bottom of the page and look for "Contact us" and submit your request there
BabyCenter Customer Service Team.

Remove Elftown Account Completely

 Image result for how to Remove Elftown Completely
Elftown is an Internet community or social networking site for people interested in fantasy and science fiction. It was started as the official Elfwood social networking site in February 2002 by Henrik Wallin. Later on the project separated and became more like a sister site. The split became more tangible in 2007 when Elfwood's servers moved from Lysator, while Elftown's hardware remained there.

Remove Elftown Account Completely
You really can't. The reasoning behind not being able to delete the account is we hope that one day you'll decide you really want to be here after all.

Remove iFlip4 account

Image result for Remove iFlip4 account Completely

How to remove iFlip4 account

Okay, the site is still beta (May 2013), but even then, there’s really nothing to be found about account removal. The PP ( http://www.iflip4.com/terms ) is also truly vague when it comes to use of (personal) data. Advice is always the same in such cases: choose between anonymising your submitted data and requesting removal by contacting them: http://www.iflip4.com/contact

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Remove WAYN Account Completely

 Image result for WAYN
WAYN is a social travel network. Its stated goal is to help discover where to go and meet like-minded people. WAYN was founded in 2002 and after years of slow growth saw its membership multiply from 45,000 to 4.1 million members in one year following a relaunch in May 2005. In 2015 it claims to have over 20 million users. Like some other social networking sites, WAYN enables its users to create a profile and upload photos. Users can search for other users and link them to their profiles as friends.

If you want to remove your account on Wayn (aka ‘Where Are You Now’), a social travel network, you can easily do that in the Settings of your account.

How to Remove WAYN Account Completely
I’ll show you below how I managed to close my profile permanently using a desktop computer:
  1.  1  Go to http://www2.wayn.com and sign in to your account
  2.  2  Click on your picture in the upper right corner > choose My account
  3. Select ‘Delete account’ in the submenu
  4. Last step: Indicate why you want to close the account (e.g. I don’t find Wayn useful)
  5. and enter your password. Then you can hit the Delete account button.
  6. Result
  7. Congratulations, you’ll see a confirmation that your membership has been closed successfully.

Remove Virb Account Completely

 Image result for Remove Virb Account Completely

Virb is a Social network that focuses heavily on artists, including musicians and photographers

How to Remove Virb Account Completely

To delete your account, you'll need to log in and visit your Account page and then click the "Delete your Account" button. Please note that this is permanent and will delete all your pages, data, account information, and billing.



Note that we cannot remove your account for you. It must be done manually by the customer for Account security reasons. We appreciate your understanding.