Friday, June 3, 2016

Remove your Arena Junkies account Completely

Remove Arena Junkies account Completely

 Image result for Remove your Arena Junkies account Completely
Arena Junkies uses Curse for its accounts.
To delete your Curse account, go to http://curse.cursesupport.com/tickets/new and select the appropriate option (for a free account, “delete non-premium account”.

 OR

How to remove Arena Junkies account

Arena Junkies uses Curse for its accounts.
To delete your Curse account, go to http://curse.cursesupport.com/tickets/new and select the appropriate option (for a free account, "delete non-premium account".

Remove CouchSurfing Account

 Remove CouchSurfing Account
 Image result for Remove CouchSurfing Account
CouchSurfing is a social network that makes travel affordable by connecting people who are looking for a place to stay with people who welcome them to sleep in their couches and homes. The objective is to make new friends by using this shared economy model.

 How to remove CouchSurfing Account
In order to deactivate or cancel your account, please click on the "Deactivate Your Account" link on your Account & Settings page. Deactivating your account will completely hide your profile and you will no longer receive emails from Couchsurfing.

Completely Remove your Activision account

 Completely Remove your Activision account Image result for How to remove your Activision account

How to remove your Activision account

Sadly, Activision does not allow you to completely Remove your Activision account
We suggest you Obfuscate/Randomize your account which basically means logging into your account and simply changing all of your real info to random/fake info since they do not allow you to remove.
Currently, there is no way to delete your Call of Duty account. If you wish to start fresh you may remove all of your personal information and create a new account with a different email address. ” http://support.activision.com/articles/en_US/FAQ/Deleting-CallofDutycom-Account/
Or you can contact them here http://www.activision.com/atvihub/contactus.do?site=en_US

Remove Ravelry Account Completely

 Remove Ravelry Account Completely
 Image result for Remove Ravelry Account Completely
Ravelry is a social network for people interested in knitting, crocheting, spinning, or weaving. The users can share ideas and their own collections to get feedback and collaborate with other members.

  • How can I remove  things on Ravelry?
    Please use caution when deleting things and be sure you really want them removed. How do I delete a project? How do I delete a yarn from my stash? To delete a project or yarn from stash on Ravelry, go to the project or stash page, choose the little upside down triangle under the item you wish to delete, and choose the delete option there. If you don’t see an upside down triangle, you’re in our large photos view. To change that, scroll to the top of your notebook page and look for … 

Remove Gaia Online Account Permanently

 Remove Gaia Online Account Permanently
 Image result for Remove Gaia Online Account Permanently
Gaia Online is an anime-themed social network with avatars, virtual worlds, gaming, and many other features.

How to Remove Gaia Online Account

The only way to remove your Gaia Online account is to contact their support department and request it to be done via a support ticket. Since some information about your account is kept for record-keeping purposes, you can remove this information manually before requesting the deletion of your account.

  1. Sign in to your Gaia Online account (link in Resources) and then click the "My Gaia" tab.
  2. Select "Notifications" from the "Account" drop-down list and then click the check box next to "Global Opt-Out."
  3. Select "Details" from the "Account" drop-down list and remove all your personal information. Click the "Save All Changes" button to commit to the changes.
  4. Navigate to the "Submit a Ticket" section of the Gaia Online support page (link in Resources) once you are sure that you have removed all your personal information from your account.
  5. Select "General Account Inquiry" from the "Subject" drop-down list and "Account Status" from the "Topics" drop-down list.
  6. Select "Delete My Account" from the "Sub Topics" drop-down list and then type your Gaia Online username in the "Which Account Was Affected?" section.
  7. Select a reason for deleting your account from the drop-down list and then enter the details in the space provided. Here you can give a detailed description about why you want to delete your account, or simply state that you no longer wish to make use of the service.
  8. Click the "Finish" button to submit the ticket to support. An automated reply is sent to your email address to confirm your ticket submission. Within seven business days, you should receive a response that your account has been deleted.
 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Remove CafeMom Account

 Remove CafeMom Account
 Image result for Remove CafeMom Account
CafeMom is an ad-supported social networking site, which is targeted at mothers and mothers to be. This is a good place for retailers to offer products to moms.

How to remove your CafeMom account

Just use the link and off you go.

Remove VampireFreaks Account Completely

Remove VampireFreaks Account Completely
 Image result for Remove VampireFreaks Account Completely
VampireFreaks is an online community for the Gothic–industrial subcultures and has grown over the years to have millions of members.

Remove vampirefreaks account:

By removing your account, you are removing your profile as well as every comment you ever left, all of your pictures, your journal entries, all ratings you left, removing yourself from any people's friends or favorites lists, and otherwise removing all traces of your account on here, as if your account never existed. Note - if you recently created your account, you may not be able to create another account for a few days. To delete your account, click the button below. Once your account is deleted, it cannot be undeleted, it is gone forever. Note- please wait a few minutes after clicking the button it takes some time to completely remove all traces of your account.