Friday, April 22, 2016

Remove Facebook Account Permanently

Remove facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days
Image result for Facebook account
i want to delet mu account facebook before the 14 days its important for me can some one ... How to get back my facebook name without waiting 60 days!!

If you are really addicted to Facebook and it takes most of your time, then it is probably right time to delete your Facebook account permanently.
If you are not really sure about deleting your Facebook account permanently, then you might try deactivating your Facebook account for some time. Once you are sure that you can live without Facebook, you can delete it permanently.
To delete Facebook account, go to the official page to delete your Facebook account and click on ‘Delete My Account’ button.
Facebook will instantly show you a warning message saying that you are really deleting your Facebook account and you cannot reactivate your Facebook account once deleted. Click okay and enter your Facebook password to confirm deletion.
Once confirmed, your Facebook account will be deleted in 14 days. Note that if you login to your Facebook account in the next 14 days, your account deletion will be cancelled and your Facebook account will be reactivated. So make sure not to login to your Facebook account after deleting it.
Also note that many websites and web services use Facebook login these days. For the next 14 days, you should not login to those websites and web services as well. You have to create new accounts on them to use them now.
Other then Facebook addiction, there is one more reason why people delete Facebook account. The reason is that they want to start fresh on Facebook and get rid of all social mistakes they did on their Facebook account.
Since its against Facebook terms to operate two accounts, you have to delete your existing Facebook account to create a new one. So, if you are deleting your Facebook account to create a new one, you don’t have to wait for 14 days. You can create your new account instantly after deleting your existing Facebook account.



Remove WoW Accounts Permanently

Remove WoW Accounts  Permanently

Image result for Remove WoW Accounts
If it's an account that has a paid for game attached to it, you will need to do it in writing as it's irrevocable and nothing can be retrieved:

You will need to include
- Your Battle.net account name
- Your World of Warcraft account name
- Full name registered on the account
- Your full address including postal or zip code
- Your Secret Question and Answer information
- A legible scan or photo of a piece of government-issued photo identification, such as a passport or driving license matching the first and last name of the registered account owner

You’ll also need to include a signed letter confirming that you wish the deletion to take place, as the CD-Keys used on the account in question would be lost during the deletion process and this cannot be reversed at a later date.


If WoW1 and WoW2 are trial accounts, you can open a support ticket to request that they be deleted.

If they are full accounts, it gets a little more complicated. You'll need to call Billing.

Remove qeep account

Remove Qeep Account
 Image result for remove qeep account

Removing your account in qeep is very easy. Just go to the "Help" section and you'll find "Delete account" at the bottom of the page. Hit this option and you will be guided through the deletion process.



 Image result for Remove Qeep Account

Qeep is the right place to be if you want to chat and meet new friends. But when you’re done using it, you might consider to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.
Looking for help about how toremove qeep account?
Qeep is the community for mobile phones, if you wish toremove your qeep account, just open the email you are using for qeep and compose an email with the reasons why you want to quit qeep.
In your email, include your username and the answer to your security question.
Send your email to: help@qeep.net
For more information click here to visit qeep FAQ

Remove Habbo Account

Remove Habbo Account

What if I don't want to use my Habbo account anymore? If you no longer wish to use an account you can take all your furni off of it, delete all rooms and spend all credits, the account will then be removed the next time that Sulake clear out unused names
 
Looking for instructions about how to remove habbo account?
Habbo hotels did not provide the direct means of deleting your habbo hotels account.
However from their Frequently Asked Questions page:
They have stated that currently you can not delete your habbo account but you can clear all your rooms and spend the rest of the credits you have and then ignore your account, then Habbo team (SULAKE Corporation) will clear all unused accounts from their database including yours.
This being so, the other option you can try to delete your habbo account is to contact them.
Open the following Link and fill your request to delete habbo hotel account:
In this page, fill all required fields and include your description.

Remove your tumblr account?

Remove Tumblr Account

Image result for Remove your tumblr account?
Log in with your email address and password if prompted to do so. Click the title of the blog you want to delete at top of the Tumblr Dashboard, next to the Tumblr logo. If you cannot see your blog title, click the "My Blogs" button, which looks like a bulleted list, and select it from the list that appears.
Keep in mind that, once your tumblr account is deleted, there is no other way to reactivate it and your blogs urls may be used to create other blogs.
Steps to delete your tumblr:
1. Login to your tumblr account using your credentials.
2. Click the following direct link for your account management and you will be able to delete your account as well as your primary and secondary blogs.
Direct Link: http://www.tumblr.com/account/manage

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Remove tinder account?

Remove Tinder Account

Image result for How to delete tinder account?
Tinder is a new mobile app that uses Facebook and allows you to meet new people for friendship or dating.
Tinder. To repeat: Deleting the app does not delete your account. To delete your account for real, navigate to the Settings pane, select App Settings, scroll down all the way to the bottom, and select Delete Account. You'll then see a message that says "Account successfully deleted" if it worked.
To delete your tinder account, follow these steps:
1. On your mobile device, open your tinder app.
2. On tinder, go to tinder settings by selecting SETTINGS option.
3. On Tinder Settings, scroll down and tap DELETE ACCOUNT
3. Then UNINSTALL your tinder app on your device.
4. Your account will be deleted, however, if you are not sure that your account is permanently deleted, you can contact tinder team using their email and inform them that you would like to delete everything from your tinder profile, the help email is: help@gotinder.com

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Remove Mamba Account

How to remove Mamba account?

Image result for Delete Mamba Account
Mamba is one of the most popular free social dating network and app.
If you would like to delete your Mamba account, the following are few steps to follow:
1. Login to mamba account using your email/username and your password.
2. Click the following direct link which will lead you to your mamba profile delete page.
At this page, you can choose to delete your mamba account.