Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Remove Line Account

Remove Line Account

 Image result for Delete Line Account
Line is a Free Calls & Messages cross-platform app which is mainly known for its games and emoticons. To Deactive / delete Line account on Android do as follows:

1. Open Line on your Android device
2. Go to More tab and touch Settings.
3. Go to Profile
4. Scroll down and on the bottom of the page, tap Delete My Account.
5. Confirm the process, and your line account is Deactivated/ Deleted.
If you would like to delete your line app account, just follow these steps:
1. Go to line settings
2. Tap Profile
3. Delete Avatar
4. Read the warning message. If you are sure you want to delete your avatar, enter the 4-digit code and tap Delete.
Your Line App account will be completely deleted.

Remove HootSuite Account

To add a social network
Image result for Remove HootSuite Account
    Select your profile image from the top of the launch menu.
    Click Add a Social Network in the bottom-left corner of the dashboard.
    Select the social network from the list, and then click Connect with (social network).
    Enter your social network credentials and then click to sign in.
    Facebook, Google+ and YouTube: Accept the additional permission prompts (click Allow for Google+ and YouTube or Okay 3 times for Facebook accounts).
    Facebook, Google+ and LinkedIn: Select the accounts (Pages, groups, companies and profiles) to add to your dashboard, and then click Add Selected Accounts.

To add a social network to an organization

Organization super admins or admins, team admins, and those with advanced social network permissions can add social networks to organizations.

    Select your profile image from the top of the launch menu.
    Click Manage beside the organization name.
    Click Add a Social Network in the bottom-right corner of the dashboard.
    Select the social network from the list, and then click Connect with (social network).
    Enter your social network credentials and then click to sign in.
    Facebook, Google+ and YouTube: Accept the additional permission prompts (click Allow for Google+ and YouTube or Okay 3 times for Facebook accounts).
    Facebook, Google+ and LinkedIn: Select the accounts (Pages, groups, companies and profiles) to add to your dashboard, and then click Add Selected Accounts.

To add your social networks to teams, click here.

tip.png  To add more than one profile of the same social network, add the first profile, log out of the social network natively, and then add the second profile.

Each Hootsuite plan type has a limit to the number of social networks that can be added to the dashboard. If you hit the limit, remove a social network to be able to add a new one.
Notes on adding social networks

Facebook:

    If your Page or group doesn’t appear as an option when you try to add it, it likely means you don’t have Facebook admin permissions for the Page or group, or you didn't accept all the permission prompts when adding it. See here for details.

Instagram:

    When your profile is added, you will be prompted to set up publishing in your mobile Hootsuite app. Learn more

Google+:

    Each Google+ admin can connect up to 100 pages. Learn more

LinkedIn:

    Each LinkedIn account can connect up to 100 groups or Pages.

Remove HootSuite Account

Remove HootSuite Account

 Image result for Remove HootSuite Account
HootSuite is a social media management system for brand management,
Do delete your HootSuite account, follow the steps below
1. Login to your hootsuite account and go to your dashboard http://hootsuite.com/dashboard
2. Click the “gear icon” (settings) on left-aligned launch menu
Delete HootSuite
3. At settings page, scroll down and click Account Removal
4. Type the reason why you want to cancel your account and confirm by clicking Remove Account

Remove Qeep Account

Remove Qeep Account

 Image result for Remove Qeep Account


Qeep is the right place to be if you want to chat and meet new friends. But when you’re done using it, you might consider to close your account. In that case: Don’t look further, because I’m about to explain how you can do that in the Settings of your profile.

Looking for help about how toremove qeep account?
Qeep is the community for mobile phones, if you wish toremove your qeep account, just open the email you are using for qeep and compose an email with the reasons why you want to quit qeep.
In your email, include your username and the answer to your security question.
Send your email to: help@qeep.net
For more information click here to visit qeep FAQ

Monday, April 18, 2016

Remove Yelp Account

Remove Yelp Account

 Image result for Remove Yelp Account
 Closing your user account will remove any content you've posted (reviews, photos, etc.) to Yelp as a consumer, and once your account has been closed it cannot be restored. If you'd like to close your user account, please submit an account closure request.
Yelp app is a useful travel app that provides user submitted reviews and recommendations for local businesses.

Yelp does not have the direct delete button/link, but you can use the form in their contact page to request account deletion.
If you would like to delete your yelp profile on the web follow these steps:
1. Login to your yelp profile using your username and password
2. After login, click the following direct link to delete your yelp account.
In this page you have the option to delete your yelp account.
However you can read more about account deletion tips at the link below:

Removing of Messageme Account

Removing of  Messageme Account

 Image result for Delete Messageme Account
Looking for how to removedelete messageme account?
MessageMe is a free smartphone messenger.
If you wish to removeyour account from messageme network, you will be required to do the following:
1. Uninstall your application from your smartphone, To uninstall the app, visit your phone’s settings and locate either Apps on an Android device, or Usage on iOS. From there, you can delete the app from your phone.
2. Once you have removed your account, the next stage will be to request account removal, unfortunately there is no direct link for your account deletion, but you can contact them and request them to remove your account.
To contact them, use your email and compose an email with the following information:
  • Your Full Name
  • Your Phone Number
  • Your Email Address
Send your details to the Email Address: support@messageme.com
Once your email is received, the MessageMe team will respond and delete your account including all associated information such as chat logs etc.

Remove blogger account

Remove blogger account